dchr

Department of Human Resources
 

DC Agency Top Menu


-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Holiday Schedules

2019 Holiday Schedule

  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019: New Year’s Day     
  • Monday, January 21, 2019: Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Birthday     
  • Monday, February 18, 2019: Washington’s Birthday     
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2019: DC Emancipation Day     
  • Monday, May 27, 2019: Memorial Day     
  • Thursday, July 4, 2019: Independence Day     
  • Monday, September 2, 2019: Labor Day     
  • Monday, October 14, 2019: Columbus Day     
  • Monday, November 11, 2019: Veterans Day     
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019: Thanksgiving Day     
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019: Christmas Day     

2018-21 Public Holidays 2019 Issuance