Department of Human Resources

DC Agency Top Menu

Heat Emergency - A heat emergency is in effect for Washington, DC. Residents are urged to take precautions against the heat.
Find cooling centers, spray parks and more information about heat emergencies.


-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Training Coordinator Directory

Training Coordinator Directory

Name Agency Email
Elizabeth Figueroa Administrative Hearings, Office of [email protected]
Jacqueline Richardson Alcoholic Beverage Reg Admin [email protected]
Kim Gordon Alcoholic Beverage Reg Admin [email protected]
Carolyn Parker Arts & Humanities, Comm on the [email protected]
Paulette Black Attorney General, Ofc of the [email protected]
Candace McCrae Auditor, Office of the DC [email protected]
Laura Hopman Auditor, Office of the DC [email protected]
Stacie Pattell Auditor, Office of the DC [email protected]
Debra Smith Chief Financial Officer, Ofc [email protected]
Sabina Acquah Chief Financial Officer, Ofc [email protected]
Paul Fil Chief Financial Officer, Ofc [email protected]
Shanda Jones Chief Technology Officer, Ofc [email protected]
Eugenia Moreno Chief Technology Officer, Ofc [email protected]
Alice Saydee Child and Family Services Agcy [email protected]
Virgil Walker Child and Family Services Agcy [email protected]
Peter Hillman Consumer and Regulatory Affair [email protected]
D'Andre Dorn Contracting and Procurement [email protected]
Carlos Johnston Contracting and Procurement [email protected]
Erika Wilson Contracting and Procurement [email protected]
Constance Best Corrections, Department of [email protected]
Ricardo Gradillas Corrections, Department of [email protected]
Valerie Wilkins Council of the District of Columbia [email protected]
Vikkie Garay Department of General Services [email protected]
Kathleen Ognibene Department of Health [email protected]
Carlisa Long Department of Human Services [email protected]
Lynda Mosley Department of Human Services [email protected]
Alfred Gamble Department of the Energy and Environment [email protected]
Barbara Moore Department of the Energy and Environment [email protected]
Lavonia Jackson    Department of Forensic Sciences [email protected]
Aida Gueye Department of Forensic Sciences [email protected]
Radeena Washington Department of Forensic Sciences [email protected]
Angela Nottingham Dept Housing and Comm Dvlpmt [email protected]
Vanessa Hardy Dept Housing and Comm Dvlpmt [email protected]
Nicole Cook Dept of Human Resources [email protected]
Sherri Battle Dept of Small and Local Bus Dv  [email protected]
Erica Gross    Disability Services [email protected]
Fikicia Guy Disability Services [email protected]
Gria Hernandez Disability Services [email protected]
Troy Higginbotham District of Columbia Health Benefit Exchange Authority [email protected]
Herman Preston District of Columbia National Guard [email protected]
Cynthia Coleman District of Columbia National Guard [email protected]
Linda Johnson Elections and Ethics, Board of  [email protected]
Tyrell Dow Elections and Ethics, Board of  [email protected]
Sandra Peterson Elections and Ethics, Board of  [email protected]
Michon Hicks Employment Services, Dept of [email protected]
Lesley Long Employment Services, Dept of [email protected]
Taneshia Rawlings Employment Services, Dept of [email protected]
Denise Jackson Employment Services, Dept of [email protected]
Sheila Cuthrell Executive Office of the Mayor [email protected]
Zelphia Quiqley Odom Executive Office of the Mayor [email protected]
Anita Patterson Finance and Resource Mgmt, Ofc [email protected]
Captain Michael Knight Fire and Emerg. Medical Svcs [email protected]
Charles Stewart    Fire and Emerg. Medical Svcs [email protected]
Leslie Harrison  Homeland Security & EMA [email protected]
Erika Temple Homeland Security & EMA [email protected]
Ayanna Lee Human Rights, Office of   [email protected]
Jaime Yarussi Inspector General, Office of [email protected]
Tashima Pedroso Inspector General, Office of [email protected]
Ernesto Rodriguez Insurance, Securities and Bank [email protected]
Marlene Simmons Insurance, Securities and Bank [email protected]
Esther Harris-Shelton Medical Examiner, Ofc Chief [email protected]
Louisa Buadoo Amoa Behavioral Health, Department of [email protected]
Fitz Evans Metropolitan Police Department [email protected]
April Moore Metropolitan Police Department [email protected]
Nina Jones Motor Vehicles, Department of [email protected]
Steven Johnson    Office of Cable Television [email protected]
Keneysha Anthony Parks and Recreation, Dept of [email protected]
Gwen Bailey Pay and Retirement Services, Office of [email protected]
Anniccia Miller People's Counsel, Ofc of the [email protected]
Erica Bright People's Counsel, Ofc of the [email protected]
Eric Scott People's Counsel, Ofc of the [email protected]
Joyetta Delaney   Planning, Office of [email protected]
Sandra Harp Planning, Office of [email protected]
Stephanie Banks Police Complaints, Office of [email protected]
Kimberly Ryan Police Complaints, Office of [email protected]
Nicole Boynes Public Library, DC [email protected]
Jacqueline Ceasar Public Library, DC [email protected]
Tozer Hammond Public Schools, DC [email protected]
Darin Simmons Public Schools, DC [email protected]
Benita Anderson Public Service Commission [email protected]
Natalie Taylor Public Service Commission [email protected]
Sophia Pryce Public Service Commission [email protected]
Marilyn Gross Public Works, Department of [email protected]
Ralph Sookraj Public Works, Department of [email protected]
Greta Bonaparte Public Works, Department of [email protected]
Lottie Winters Public Works, Department of [email protected]
Rabinai Carson Retirement Board, DC [email protected]
Vernon Valentine Retirement Board, DC [email protected]
Adaora Otiji State Superintendent of Education Office [email protected]
Quiyana Hall State Superintendent of Education Office [email protected]
Charlotte Alston Transportation, District Dept [email protected]
Sylvester Dixon Transportation, District Dept [email protected]
Joel Price, II Transportation, District Dept [email protected]
Marlene Hollins  Unified Communications, Ofc of [email protected]
Debra Sullivan  University of the DC [email protected]
Cynthia Luna Youth Rehab Services, Dept of [email protected]
Silvia Moody Youth Rehab Services, Dept of [email protected]
Zelalem Hill Zoning, Office of [email protected]