dchr

Department of Human Resources
 

DC Agency Top Menu


-A +A
Bookmark and Share

New Employee Orientation Dates

Citywide New Employee Orientation Dates for 2020-2021

Location

Government of the District of Columbia
Customer Care Center
1015 Half Street SE,
Washington, DC 20003
Time: 9:00 am -11:30 am

Dates for 2020

Monday, January 6, 2020
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 (Monday, January 20 Martin Luther King’s Birthday)
Monday, February 3, 2020
Monday, February 17, 2020 (Tuesday, February 18 President’s Day)
Monday, March 2, 2020
Monday, March 16, 2020
Monday, March 30, 2020
Monday, April 13, 2020
Monday, April 27, 2020
Monday, May 11, 2020
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 (Monday, May 25 Memorial Day)
Monday, June 8, 2020
Monday, June 22, 2020
Monday, July 6, 2020
Monday, July 20, 2020
Monday, August 3, 2020
Monday, August 17, 2020
Monday, August 31, 2020
Monday, September 14, 2020 (Monday, September 7 Labor Day)
Monday, September 28, 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 (Monday, October 12 Columbus Day)
Monday, October 26, 2020
Monday, November 9, 2020
Monday, November 23, 2020
Monday, December 7, 2020
Monday, December 21, 2020
Monday, January 4, 2021