dchr

Department of Human Resources
 

DC Agency Top Menu


-A +A
Bookmark and Share

New Employee Orientation Dates

Citywide New Employee Orientation Dates for 2018-2019

Location

Government of the District of Columbia
Customer Care Center
1015 Half Street SE,
Washington, DC 20003
Time: 9:00 am -11:30 am

Dates for 2018

Monday, November 26, 2018
Monday, December 10, 2018
Monday, December 17, 2018

Dates for 2019

Monday, January 7, 2019
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 (Monday, January 21 Martin Luther King’s Birthday)
Monday, February 4, 2019
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 (Monday, February 18 President’s Day)
Monday, March 4, 2019
Monday, March 18, 2019
Monday, April 1, 2019
Monday, April 15, 2019
Monday, April 29, 2019
Monday, May 13, 2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 (Monday, May 27 Memorial Day)
Monday, June 10, 2019
Monday, June 24, 2019
Monday, July 8, 2019
Monday, July 22, 2019
Monday, August 5, 2019
Monday, August 19, 2019
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 (Monday, September 2 Labor Day)
Monday, September 16, 2019
Monday, September 30, 2019
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 (Monday, October 14 Columbus Day)
Monday, October 28, 2019
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 (Monday, November 11 Veteran’s Day)
Monday, November 25, 2019
Monday, December 9, 2019
Monday, December 23, 2019