Department of Human Resources

DC Agency Top Menu

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Training Coordinator Directory

Training Coordinator Directory

Name Agency Email
Paul Handy Administrative Hearings, Office of paul.handy@dc.gov
Jacqueline Richardson Alcoholic Beverage Reg Admin jackieR.richardson@dc.gov
Carolyn Parker Arts & Humanities, Comm on the carolyn.parker@dc.gov
Paulette Black Attorney General, Ofc of the paulette.black@dc.gov
Candace McCrae Auditor, Office of the DC candace.mccrae@dc.gov
Laura Hopman Auditor, Office of the DC laura.hopman@dc.gov
Debra Smith Chief Financial Officer, Ofc debra.smith@dc.gov
Sabina Acquah Chief Financial Officer, Ofc sabina.acquah@dc.gov
Rosalyn McKine Chief Technology Officer, Ofc rosalyn.mckine@dc.gov
Tonya Tart Chief Technology Officer, Ofc tonyat.tart@dc.gov
Ann M. Powell Child and Family Services Agcy ann.powell@dc.gov
Cynthia Davis Child and Family Services Agcy Cynthia.davis@dc.gov
Kerry-Ann Rapheal Consumer and Regulatory Affair kerry-ann.rapheal@dc.gov
Carlos Johnston Contracting and Procurement carlos.johnston@dc.gov
Rosalia Rojas Contracting and Procurement rosalia.rojas@dc.gov
Cornelia Exum Corrections, Department of eraina.exum@dc.gov
Ricardo Gradillas Corrections, Department of ricardo.gradillas@dc.gov
Valerie Wilkins Council of the District of Columbia vwilkins@dccouncil.us
Evelyn Jimenez Department of General Services evelyn.jimenez@dc.gov
Marvin McCoy Department of General Services Marvin.McCoy@dc.gov
Donna Harrison-Scott Department of Health donna.harrison-scott@dc.gov
Carlisa Long Department of Human Services carlisa.long@dc.gov
Linda Mosley Department of Human Services lynda.mosley@dc.gov
Constance Best Department of the Environment constance.best@dc.gov
Denise Rivera Portis Department of the Environment Denise.Portis@dc.gov
Shavon McLeod Department of the Environment shavon.mcleod@dc.gov
Angela Nottingham Dept Housing and Comm Dvlpmt angela.nottingham@dc.gov
Vanessa Hardy Dept Housing and Comm Dvlpmt vanessa.hardy@dc.gov
Alex McCray Dept of Human Resources alex.mccray@dc.gov
Nicole Cook Dept of Human Resources nicole.patterson@dc.gov
Sherri Battle Dept of Small and Local Bus Dv  sherri.battle@dc.gov
Stacie Brownrigg Disability Services stacie.brownrigg@dc.gov
Sabine Campbell Disability Services sabine.campbell@dc.gov
Gria Hernandez Disability Services gria.hernandez@dc.gov
Linda Johnson Elections and Ethics, Board of  ljohnson@dcboee.org
Tia Coachman Employment Services, Dept of tia.coachman@dc.gov
Anita Patterson Finance and Resource Mgmt, Ofc anita.patterson@dc.gov
Captain Michael Knight Fire and Emerg. Medical Svcs michael.knight@dc.gov
Juan Carter Fire and Emerg. Medical Svcs juan.carter@dc.gov
Kelton Ellerbe Fire and Emerg. Medical Svcs kelton.ellerbe@dc.gov
Shawn Laster Fire and Emerg. Medical Svcs shawn.laster@dc.gov
Leslie Harrison  Homeland Security & EMA leslie.harrison@dc.gov
Ayanna Lee Human Rights, Office of   Ayanna.lee@dc.gov
Ernesto Rodriguez Insurance, Securities and Bank ernesto.rodriguez@dc.gov
Marlene Simmons Insurance, Securities and Bank marlene.simmons@dc.gov
Esther Harris Medical Examiner, Ofc Chief esther.harris@dc.gov
Patricia Lewis Medical Examiner, Ofc Chief patricia.lewis2@dc.gov
Louisa Buadoo Amoa Mental Health, Department of louisa.buadooamoa@dc.gov
Fitz Evans Metropolitan Police Department fitz.evans@dc.gov
Diane Haines Walton Metropolitan Police Department diana.haines@dc.gov
April Moore Metropolitan Police Department april.moore@dc.gov
Eric Brock Motor Vehicles, Department of eric.brock@dc.gov
Maliaka Scott Office of Cable Television maliaka.scott@dc.gov
Maytiller Evans Parks and Recreation, Dept of Maytiller.Evans@dc.gov
Anniccia Miller People's Counsel, Ofc of the amiller@opc-dc.gov
Erica Bright People's Counsel, Ofc of the ebright@opc-dc.gov
Sheila Cuthrell Planning and Economic Developm sheila.cuthrell@dc.gov
Zelphia Odom Planning and Economic Developm Zelphia.Quigley@dc.gov
Joyetta Delaney   Planning, Office of joyetta.delaney@dc.gov
Sandra Harp Planning, Office of sandra.harp@dc.gov
Stephanie Banks Police Complaints, Office of Stephanie.Banks@dc.gov
Angela Simpson Public Library, DC angela.simpson@dc.gov
Barbara Ford-Kirven Public Library, DC barbara.kirven@dc.gov
Jacqueline Ceasar Public Library, DC jacqueline.ceasar@dc.gov
Crystal Jefferson Public Schools, DC crystal.jefferson@dc.gov
Darin Simmons Public Schools, DC darin.simmons@dc.gov
Benita Anderson Public Service Commission banderson@psc.dc.gov
Natalie Taylor Public Service Commission ntaylor@psc.dc.gov
Sophia Pryce Public Service Commission spryce@psc.dc.gov
Sheila Lindsey Public Works, Department of sheila.lindsey@dc.gov
Rabinai Carson Retirement Board, DC rabinai.carson@dc.gov
Lawrence Valentine Retirement Board, DC vernon.valentine@dc.gov
Denise Jackson State Education Office denisea.jackson@dc.gov
SirWalter Hemphill State Education Office sirwalter.hemphill@dc.gov
Shawn Laster Taxicab Commission, DC shawn.laster@dc.gov
Charlotte Alston Transportation, District Dept charlotte.alston@dc.gov
Sylvester Dixon Transportation, District Dept Sylvester.Dixon2@dc.gov
Taji Anderson Transportation, District Dept TAJI.ANDERSON@dc.gov
Tinaruth Roper Transportation, District Dept tina.roper@dc.gov
Alton Gadsden Unified Communications, Ofc of alton.gadsden@dc.gov
David Mastropaolo University of the D.C. david.mastropaolo@udc.edu
Dizella Jones University of the D.C. dkjones@udc.edu
Silvia Moody Youth Rehab Services, Dept of silvia.moody@dc.gov
Nyambi Nyambi Zoning, Office of Nyambi.Nyambi@dc.gov