Text Resize

-A +A

Training Coordinator Directory

Training Coordinator Directory

Name Agency Email
  Administrative Hearings, Office of  
Paul Handy   paul.handy@dc.gov
  Alcoholic Beverage Reg Admin  
Jacqueline Richardson   jackieR.richardson@dc.gov
  Arts & Humanities, Comm on the  
Carolyn Parker   carolyn.parker@dc.gov
  Attorney General, Ofc of the  
Paulette Black   paulette.black@dc.gov
  Auditor, Office of the DC  
Candace McCrae   candace.mccrae@dc.gov
Laura Hopman   laura.hopman@dc.gov
  Chief Financial Officer, Ofc  
Debra Smith   debra.smith@dc.gov
Sabina Acquah   sabina.acquah@dc.gov
  Chief Technology Officer, Ofc  
Rosalyn McKine   rosalyn.mckine@dc.gov
Tonya Tart   tonyat.tart@dc.gov
  Child and Family Services Agcy  
Ann M. Powell   ann.powell@dc.gov
Cynthia Davis   Cynthia.davis@dc.gov
  Consumer and Regulatory Affair  
Kerry-Ann Rapheal   kerry-ann.rapheal@dc.gov
  Contracting and Procurement  
Carlos Johnston   carlos.johnston@dc.gov
Rosalia Rojas   rosalia.rojas@dc.gov
  Corrections, Department of  
Cornelia Exum   eraina.exum@dc.gov
John Armstrong   johnm.armstrong@dc.gov
  Council of the District of Columbia  
Valerie Wilkins   vwilkins@dccouncil.us
  Department of General Services  
Evelyn Jimenez   evelyn.jimenez@dc.gov
Marvin McCoy   Marvin.McCoy@dc.gov
  Department of Health  
Donna Harrison-Scott   donna.harrison-scott@dc.gov
  Department of Human Services  
Carlisa Long   carlisa.long@dc.gov
Linda Mosley   lynda.mosley@dc.gov
  Department of the Environment  
Constance Best   constance.best@dc.gov
Denise Rivera Portis   Denise.Portis@dc.gov
Shavon McLeod   shavon.mcleod@dc.gov
  Dept Housing and Comm Dvlpmt  
Angela Nottingham   angela.nottingham@dc.gov
Vanessa Hardy   vanessa.hardy@dc.gov
  Dept of Human Resources    
Alex McCray   alex.mccray@dc.gov
Nicole Cook   nicole.patterson@dc.gov
  Dept of Small and Local Bus Dv    
Sherri Battle   sherri.battle@dc.gov
  Disability Services  
Stacie Brownrigg   stacie.brownrigg@dc.gov
Sabine Campbell   sabine.campbell@dc.gov
Gria Hernandez   gria.hernandez@dc.gov
  Elections and Ethics, Board of    
Linda Johnson   ljohnson@dcboee.org
  Employment Services, Dept of  
Tia Coachman   tia.coachman@dc.gov
  Finance and Resource Mgmt, Ofc  
Anita Patterson   anita.patterson@dc.gov
  Fire and Emerg. Medical Svcs  
Captain Michael Knight   michael.knight@dc.gov
Juan Carter   juan.carter@dc.gov
Kelton Ellerbe   kelton.ellerbe@dc.gov
Shawn Laster   shawn.laster@dc.gov
  Homeland Security & EMA  
Leslie Harrison     leslie.harrison@dc.gov
  Human Rights, Office of    
Ayanna Lee   Ayanna.lee@dc.gov
  Insurance, Securities and Bank  
Ernesto Rodriguez   ernesto.rodriguez@dc.gov
Marlene Simmons   marlene.simmons@dc.gov
  Medical Examiner, Ofc Chief  
Esther Harris   esther.harris@dc.gov
Patricia Lewis     patricia.lewis2@dc.gov
  Mental Health, Department of  
Louisa Buadoo Amoa   louisa.buadooamoa@dc.gov
  Metropolitan Police Department  
Fitz Evans   fitz.evans@dc.gov
Diane Haines Walton   diana.haines@dc.gov
April Moore   april.moore@dc.gov
  Motor Vehicles, Department of  
Eric Brock   eric.brock@dc.gov
  Office of Cable Television  
Maliaka Scott   maliaka.scott@dc.gov
  Parks and Recreation, Dept of  
Maytiller Evans   Maytiller.Evans@dc.gov
  People's Counsel, Ofc of the  
Anniccia Miller   amiller@opc-dc.gov
Erica Bright   ebright@opc-dc.gov
  Planning and Economic Developm  
Sheila Cuthrell   sheila.cuthrell@dc.gov
Zelphia Odom   Zelphia.Quigley@dc.gov
  Planning, Office of  
Joyetta Delaney     joyetta.delaney@dc.gov
Sandra Harp   sandra.harp@dc.gov
  Police Complaints, Office of  
Stephanie Banks   Stephanie.Banks@dc.gov
  Public Library, DC  
Angela Simpson   angela.simpson@dc.gov
Barbara Ford-Kirven   barbara.kirven@dc.gov
Jacqueline Ceasar   jacqueline.ceasar@dc.gov
  Public Schools, DC  
Crystal Jefferson   crystal.jefferson@dc.gov
Darin Simmons   darin.simmons@dc.gov
  Public Service Commission  
Benita Anderson     banderson@psc.dc.gov
Natalie Taylor   ntaylor@psc.dc.gov
Sophia Pryce   spryce@psc.dc.gov
  Public Works, Department of  
Sheila Lindsey   sheila.lindsey@dc.gov
  Retirement Board, DC  
Rabinai Carson   rabinai.carson@dc.gov
Lawrence Valentine   vernon.valentine@dc.gov
  State Education Office    
Denise Jackson   denisea.jackson@dc.gov
SirWalter Hemphill   sirwalter.hemphill@dc.gov
  Taxicab Commission, DC    
Shawn Laster   shawn.laster@dc.gov
  Transportation, District Dept  
Charlotte Alston   charlotte.alston@dc.gov
Sylvester Dixon   Sylvester.Dixon2@dc.gov
Taji Anderson   TAJI.ANDERSON@dc.gov
Tinaruth Roper   tina.roper@dc.gov
  Unified Communications, Ofc of  
Alton Gadsden   alton.gadsden@dc.gov
  University of the D.C.  
David Mastropaolo   david.mastropaolo@udc.edu
Dizella Jones   dkjones@udc.edu
  Youth Rehab Services, Dept of    
Silvia Moody   silvia.moody@dc.gov
  Zoning, Office of  
Nyambi Nyambi   Nyambi.Nyambi@dc.gov